If you are a Reckon user, you may login here:

Login
Avoid having to verify your email address,
and drop-off files to non-Reckon users.
 

Anyone may perform the following activities:

Drop-off
Drop-off (upload) a file for a Reckon user (email verification required).
Pick-up
Pick-up (download) a file dropped off for you.
 
Reckon users: you may login with your username and password and send files to anyone, in or out of the business.
Non-Reckon users: you cannot log in, but can still send files to Reckon users if you know their email address. Start by clicking the "Drop-off" button.
Reckon users who wish someone outside the business to send them files, can make it a lot easier for them by logging in and clicking "Request a Drop-off". That saves the other person having to prove who they are. The request created will be valid for 7 days.
 
Reckon A3 is a service to make it easy for you to move files, including large files up to 100.0 GB, in and out of the business.
 
How secure is Reckon A3?

Files are automatically deleted from Reckon A3 7 days after you upload them.